You are the owner of this page.

About Us

The Pilot-Independent
P.O. Box 190,
Walker, MN 56484
Phone: 218-547-1000
Fax: 218-547-3000
Email: pilotnews@pilotindependent.com or
pilotads@pilotindependent.com

 

Terri Fierstine
Account Executive / General Manager
Emailtfierstine@pilotindependent.com
Dean Morrill
Editor
Emaildmorrill@pilotindependent.com
Gail DeBoer
Staff Writer
Emailgdeboer@pilotindependent.com
Laurie Tabaka
Account Executive
Emailltabaka@pilotindependent.com
Michelle Bruns
Ad Clerk
Emailpilotads@pilotindependent.com
Monica Peterson
Circulation Manager / Legals / Classifieds
Emailmpeterson@pilotindependent.com

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters